Creo que me voy a extrañar

mars 21, 2007

O alguien me extrañará… así, tan sólo por desear ver a la libélula de antes.

You needed me 

 

I cried a fear, you wiped it dry 

I was confused, you cleared my mind 

I sold my soul 

You bought it back for me 

And held me up and gave me dignity 

Somehow you needed me 

You gave me strength 

To stand alone again 

To face the world out 

On my own again 

You put me high up on a pedestal 

So high that I could almost 

See eternity 

You needed me, you needed me 

 

And I can’t believe it’s true 

I needed you and you were there 

And I’ll never leave 

Why should I leave, I’d be a fool 

´Cause I’ve finally found someone 

Who really cares – you needed me 

You held my hand when it was cold 

When I was lost 

You took me home 

You gave me hope 

When I was at the end 

And turned my lies back into truth again 

You even called me friend 

You gave me strength 

To stand alone again To face the world 

Out on my own again 

You put me high up on a pedestal 

So high that I could almost See eternity 

You needed me, you needed me 

You needed me, you needed me 

Oh yes, you needed me 

You needed me

2 Responses to “Creo que me voy a extrañar”


  1. Ar: Ha sido un verdadero gusto que la abuela felíz nos contactara, por lo menos a través del correo sabré que alguien escribe y tiene el poder de introspección que no todo el mundo utiliza… mil gracias y saludos. Creo que yo no estuve en el examen, tal vez mi hermana.

    -Libélula/Elle-


Laisser un commentaire

