Ni quien te culpe, tú sí tienes la fuerza

décembre 3, 2006

Tal vez es porque… « La Libélula tan creativa ella… », será lo que sea, pero estoy de tu lado. Te he visto subir montañas, porque cuando se quiere algo; se obtiene.

 

Good Bye Smiles

 

Dimanche 03 décembre 2006, 12:10 | Editer ceci
Enregistré dans : Gone

Mr. Smiley       There is no point on letting you now that we are in the thousand’s (2006). I believe I trusted again and see… there are many ways to say: hello.  Boy, If I feel ashamed. No more games around making me go into a possible future together; yes… you always hated my well known phrase of “pay attention to the signs”, but proud and honestly I must say, I wasn’t wrong. I’ve done wrong things, I am not angel, but NOBODY and I repeat no one has right (at all) to make me go and stumble. Again,  I didn’t even get to go to the movies, Is that fair for you? I should have… well, too late.

        You always talked about “sacrifices” “tolerance” and stuff. Have you ever wonder how many things I changed? How many paths I left behind just because I thought I had to take a chance? Laugh if needed. I won’t say a thing; there is always an explanation right? You taught me so…        Sorry if I post what I feel here, but this is what I do: I say things and feel and write and wait, leave my childish attitude behind, there’s no need to prove anything. And wow! I went through the world of computers only to have a link, the two of us… no more Mister Smiles; you are not making me smile right now. 

   I’m not victim of any circumstance, just stare at your watch: I have a family as well, my grandma is in bed and mom is returning next Monday, my licence just expired and I lost the whole afternoon doing my “poetic speeches” in order to see you, to talk, to follow the light. Which light Mr. Smiley? I see no names under Billboards at least no mine. I wish I could know… why?     Never mind, there I was trying not to take by reference any song, but I got to say “This is the last time”. What’s with the “I send message and you answer”. If you could see me now… after the shower I promised myself not to cry, this is my happy Saturday and it doesn’t matter what I need to do; go and buy cigarettes perhaps, talking a walk with my dogs or… of course!!! Thanks a lot; even Blockbuster is already closed. Cheers¡¡¡ 

    No pity at all, no regret feelings.  As I thought… there is always a reason. 

By the way, what’s the word that people say whenever the really want to “be”? Oh, I remember phone booths. There is always a telephone guide, cell phones, a whole world of chances.     The thing was simple: “Make of your words and “feelings” a tangible link to your actions”. 

        Good Bye.  00:08 

    People say dragonflies don’t live longer than 48 hours, but believe me… my type lives forever and each day, stronger.

http://volmadeneuf.wordpress.com

http://tantritas.wordpress.com

One Response to “Ni quien te culpe, tú sí tienes la fuerza”

  1. Volma Says:

    Oruga oruguita, ya déjame cerrar los ojos.


Laisser un commentaire

